Notre équipe commerciale

DIRECTEUR COMMERCIAL

Jean-luc Thiers

Tél: 06-47-44-33-88

Email: thiers@stamp.fr

DEVELOPER

Commercial Région Sud

Pascal Cornu

Tél: 06-47-44-33-88

Email: cornu@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale et export

Nadine Souny

Tél: 04-74-76-77-62

Email: souny.reverdy@stamp.fr

SECTEUR NORD

Commercial Région Nord

Frédéric Petit

Tél: 06-32-63-41-83

Email: petit@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale

Aline Prugnaud

Tél: 04-74-76-76-22

Email: aline.prugnaud@stamp.fr

SECTEUR NORD-EST

Commercial Région Nord-Est

Benjamin Buisson

Tél: 07-88-68-11-99

Email: buisson@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale

Myriam Coca

Tél: 04-74-76-77-64

Email: myriam.coca@stamp.fr

SECTEUR CENTRE

Commercial Région Centre

Catherine Dusseau

Tél: 07-84-28-34-16

Email: dusseau@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale

Pauline Colletta

Tél: 04-74-76-77-66

Email: colletta@stamp.fr

SECTEUR SUD-OUEST

Commercial Région Sud-Ouest

Frédérique Bellin

Tél: 06-30-39-04-74

Email: bellin@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale

Pauline Colletta

Tél: 04-74-76-77-66

Email: colletta@stamp.fr

SECTEUR CENTRE-EST

Commercial Région Centre-Est

Françoise Marcos

Tél: 06-74-60-24-90

Email: marcos@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale

Florence Musy

Tél: 04-74-76-77-60

Email: musy@stamp.fr

SECTEUR MIDI-PYRENEES

Commercial Région Sud

Jean-luc Thiers

Tél: 06-47-44-33-88

Email: thiers@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale

Aline Prugnaud

Tél: 04-74-76-76-22

Email: aline.prugnaud@stamp.fr

SECTEUR SUD

Commercial Région Sud

Pauline Scafalini

Tél: 06-89-07-84-76

Email: scafalini@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale et export

Nadine Souny

Tél: 04-74-76-77-62

Email: souny.reverdy@stamp.fr

SECTEUR NORD-OUEST

Commercial Région Nord-Ouest

Alexandre Ragiot

Tél: 06-42-36-63-64

Email: alexandre.ragiot@stamp.fr

Assistante commerciale

Aline Prugnaud

Tél: 04-74-76-76-22

Email: aline.prugnaud@stamp.fr

Product added to compare.